You Are Safe.

I’ve got good news for you, those of you that are pregnant for the Maker of reality, you are enviably fortunate. My my my…ain’t you the most protected of the earth!? 

God has asked me to remind you of this scripture, “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope. (Jeremiah 29:11 NKJV)”

Let me rephrase: I know the kind of plan I have made and put in motion for your sake, says the Maker of reality, it’s a plan of absolute safety, to provide 100% protection for the pregnancy that you are carrying for me, and ensure against all odds that you deliver my child upon the earth. (Jeremiah 29:11 Ed’s Translation)”

Wow! Have you received a word from God concerning your life, the future of this country and continent, your family, the church, a profession, an area of life; do you have a vision, a dream from God? As long as you stay on it, there’s a plan in progress to keep you safe and bring you to the point of delivery. That plan is foolproof and better than that which the secret service has put in motion to protect the president of the United States of America. The safest place on earth is in the will of God for your life, and the pursuit of purpose is the fail-safe protection for life. 
Good morning gods.

Leave a Reply

